Bestyrelsen for Erhvervsgruppen Kolding

Formand: Henrik Paulsen, BDO: pau(a)bdo.dk | Tlf. 51 90 60 77

Forretningsfører: Folke Bjerg, Erhvervsgruppen Kolding: fbjerg(a)hotmail.dk | Mobil: 22675025

Forretningsudvikler: Carsten Borch, Erhvervsgruppen Kolding: cb(a)carstenborch.dk | Mobil: 26187002

.

Øvrige bestyrelse:

Otto Clausen, OPC Invest A/S | Mail: opc(a)opc-group.dk

Henrik Larsen, LEA Ejendomspartner A/S | Mail: hel(a)lea.dk | Tlf. 40 56 88 23

Lars Mikkelsen, Selectors | Mail: l.mikkelsen(a)selectors.dk | Mobil: 22 19 49 30

Søren Nielsen, Tegnestuen Mejeriet | Mail: sn(a)mejeriet.dk | Mobil: 21 72 34 99

Dennis Vibjerg, Sydbank| Mail: dennis.vibjerg(a)sydbank.dk | Mobil: 51 31 44 66

Niels Mortensen, Danske Bank | Mail: nimor(a)danskebank.dk | Mobil: 40 80 32 37

Henrik Hauschildt, Lemvigh-Müller A/S | Mail: hhau(a)lemu.dk | Mobil: 40 60 40 54

Christina Roschmann, Nordea | Mail: christina.roschmann(a)nordea.dk | Mobil: 55 47 60 32

.